Piano: Anna Yarbrough,              

Victor Hugo Morales Avilan          
Strings: William Stewart   

Flutes: Gina Luciani, Derek Crane



Klavierkomposition: Martin Jourdan   

Streicherkomposition: William Stewart

Mixed and mastered:

Johannes Luley MySonicTemple.com

​℗ 2018 JoMaJo Music

1  Danza Esmeralda                              6:01

2  Little Song of Mine                          2:38

3  Night Jewels                                     4:53

4  Pearls of Sunrise                               2:48

5 Taking the Next Step (New Version) 2:11

6  Coming Home         5:37

7  Hopefully                                          3:30

8  Weija (New Version)                        6:02

9   Hope (Flute Version)                       5:37

Martin always gives brilliant music to work on, and a real gentleman 
I am constantly surprised by the quality of music I get to work on from Martin J. Excellent is not nearly high enough praise.
William Stewart

Martin was a pleasure to work with. His parts were very clear and I knew exactly what he wanted from the performance. He was always quick to respond and easy to work with. The best part was that he wrote some beautiful music! Gina Luciani

© 2018 by Martin Jourdan