Lead and Background Vocals:

Joel , Mella Barnes,

Background Vocals: Camille

Piano: Anna Yarbrough, Remon ,

Mr.J. Keeyz, Mark Bradley

Bass: Marcin Palider, Ted 

Drums: Adrian Edwards, Jacob 

Brass: TheBrass,  Dave Stewart

Guitar: Freddy Parra, Johannes 

Sitar: Chitrinie Wijayakulathilaka

Tablas: John 

Percussion: Larry Salzman

Strings: William Stewart


Texts, Melodies, Compositions: 

Martin Jourdan

Mixed and mastered:

Johannes Luley


​℗ 2018 JoMaJo Music

Martin and I have completed several projects together over the last couple of months. They have been consistently creative, interesting, and fun to work on. I'm looking forward to hearing the final pieces, and look forward to working together again in the future!
Anna Yarbrough

© 2018 by Martin Jourdan