12 Songs. Six piano Solo/ Six with different instrumentation.

Anna Yarbrough: Piano

No 1/3/5/7/9/11

Josh Nelson: Piano

No 2/4/8/10/12

James Cronin: Trumpet

No 2/6/8/10/12

David Hughes: Double Bass

No. 2/4/6/8 /10/12

Johannes Luley: Guitars

No 6/8/10

Adrian Edwards: Drums

No 4

Martin Jourdan: Composition/Arrangment and Production

Mixing and Mastering

Johannes Luley

MySonicTemple Studios LA

(c) 2020 jomajomusic

© 2018 by Martin Jourdan